Ask Away

Anything you want to know about me?

Leave a comment asking anything you want to know about me and I’ll answer them in a few days.

(But please be kind.)

Aaaand, Go!

Edited to add:

Steve: Like, they can ask anything?
Me: Yeah!
Steve: Like, “How do you feel about free titties?”
Me: What?
Steve: How do you feel about: Free. Titties.
Me: I don’t even know what that means.
Steve: You know, like “Wooooooo!!” (shimmies chest)
Me: sigh.

3 Comments on “Ask Away

  1. Okay, I know I want to know many things… brain running slow these days… I’ll be back with questions! (unless I’m, you know, birthing). 🙂

  2. What to ask,what to ask?

    Shower curtain left open or closed after a shower?

    Toilet paper roll going over or under?

    Sex on top or bottom [or something different?]

    Shower or bath?

    Best part of being a mom?

    How do you keep motivated during rough times?

    I think that is a good start?? 🙂

    xoxo

  3. What are you studying? How do you like being back at school?

    What’s are some hilarious things the girls have said lately?

    What are some of things you’ve done as a parent that you regret, or wish you’d handled differently? Not just the “I know better now” but the “Whoa, I really lost my cool there and I shouldn’t have”-type moments.

    What are some of the parenting things you think you really excel at?

Leave a Reply

