Love is Scribbled in Red

Scribbled in red on my Valentine’s card:

I love you so much, I wish you could see the strength in you that I do.
Maybe you need to see you through my eyes.
I see a mother who loves her children and focuses on being attentive and helping them grow, beautiful smart and strong.
I see a wife who wants her husband to feel loved and taken care of.
I see an athlete who continuously learns to push herself further.
I see a scholar who sees the world more clearly than most.
I see a strong woman who wants to share her strength with the world.
I see you.

You bet your ass I bubbled and cried and hugged him so hard. And you bet your ass that card got him a blow job.

One Comment on “Love is Scribbled in Red

Leave a Reply

